2022-2023 Term Dates

Posted: February 3rd, 2022

Monday 5th Sept INSET Day 1

Tuesday 6th Sept INSET Day 2 and Y7 transition day

Wednesday 7th Sept term starts for Y8-11

Monday 24th – Friday 28th Oct Half Term

Monday 31st – Friday 16th December

Monday 19th Dec – Monday 2nd January 2023 Christmas Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January INSET Day 3

Wednesday 4th Jan – Friday 17th Feb

Monday 20th Feb – Friday 24th February Half Term

Monday 27th Feb – Friday 31st March

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April Easter Holiday

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Half Term

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July

Monday 24th July – INSET Day 4 – Disaggregated​

Tuesday 25th July – INSET Day 5 – Disaggregated