Calendar 2019 - 2020

Term Dates

These dates show the last day the school will work that term. School will be closed for the holiday from the following day

Autumn Half Term 1 Wed 4th September 2019 – Thu 24th October 2019
Autumn Half Term 2 Mon 4th November 2019 – Fri 20th December 2019
Spring Term 1 Mon 6th January 2020 – Thurs 13th February 2020
Spring Term 2 Mon 24th February 2020 – Fri 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 1 Mon 20th April 2020 – Fri 22nd May 2020
Summer Term 2 Mon 1st June 2020 – Fri 17th July 2020

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 25th October, Friday 14th February, Monday 20th July

Christmas Lunch

Christmas lunch will take place this year on Wednesday 18th December.

Other Closure Days

May Day Closure Friday 8th May 2020 (swapped from 4th for D-Day Anniversary)