Calendar 2021 - 2022

Term Dates

These dates show the last day the school will work that term. School will be closed for the holiday from the following day

Autumn Half Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021
Autumn Half Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Thursday 17th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 28th February 2022 – Thursday 7th April 2022
Summer Term 1 Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 – Wednesday 20th  July 2022

Staff Training Days & Other closures

Autumn Term
Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET
Friday 22nd October 2021 – INSET

Spring Term
Friday 18th February 2022- INSET
Friday 8th April 2022 INSET

Summer Term
Thursday 21st July 2022 INSET

Key dates for Parents

Click HERE to see key dates for Parents 2021/22