Calendar 2021 - 2022

Term Dates

These dates show the last day the school will work that term. School will be closed for the holiday from the following days.

 

Spring Term 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Thursday 17th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 28th February 2022 – Thursday 7th April 2022
Summer Term 1 Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 – Wednesday 20th  July 2022
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022- Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2023 Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
Summer Term 2023 Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023

Staff Training Days & Other closures

Spring Term
Friday 18th February 2022- INSET
Friday 8th April 2022 INSET

Summer Term
Thursday 21st July 2022 INSET

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022 INSET Day 1

Tuesday 6th September 2022 INSET Day 2 and Y7 transition day

Wednesday 7th September 2022 term starts for Y8-11

2023 INSET Days

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 INSET Day 3

Monday 24th July 2023 – INSET Day 4 – Disaggregated​

Tuesday 25th July 2023- INSET Day 5 – Disaggregated 

Key dates for Parents

Click HERE to see key dates for Parents 2021/22