Queries

Pastoral

House Leaders

Earth – Mrs Holloway l.holloway@stb.academy
Fire – Miss Carter r.carter@stb.academy
Water – Miss Burns m.burns@stb.academy
Air – Mr Stevenson r.stevenson@stb.academy

Safeguarding

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Robbins t.robbins@stb.academy
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Miss Wainwright l.wainwright@stb.academy

Curriculum

Curriculum queries (Heads of Faculty)

English – Mrs Chadwick z.chadwick@stb.academy
Maths – Mr Mason / Miss Hunt k.mason@stb.academy / k.hunt@stb.academy
Science – Mr Cumberland t.cumberland@stb.academy
Humanities – Mr Heywood r.heywood@stb.academy
Technology – Mr Potts w.potts@stb.academy
Performance & Health – Ms Deakin j.deakin@stb.academy
Senco – Mr O’Connor c.oconnor@stb.academy