For further information about our MAT Board, Governors and financial statements, please click here

For further information about our governors, please click here

 Principal Mrs J Hingley
Chair of Governors Donna Wilcox
Trust Governor
Co-opted Governors Ian Turner, Craig Barker, Margaret Evans
Parent Governors Liz Myatt
CEO – advisory role Wendy Whelan


Staff Mrs J Hingley

Link Governors

Health and Safety Ian Turner
Safeguarding and Mental Health Liz Myatt
Pupil Premium
Training and Staff Development Craig Barker
Equality and Diversity Donna Wilcox
CEIAG Liz Myatt
IT and Technology Donna Wilcox
Maths including Numeracy Craig Barker
English including Literacy Maggie Evans
Science Ian Turner
Humanities and Modern Languages Maggie Evans
Performance and Health Donna Wilcox

Contact Governance Professional

Amanda Haley

All governors are subject to Enhanced Disclosure and Barring Service (DBS) checks (formerly CRB) including checks against the barred lists.

For further governance information including Structure of Governance, Attendance at Meetings and Business Declaration Forms, please visit