Queries

Pastoral

House Leaders

Water – Mrs Robbins/Mrs Holloway t.robbins@stb.academy/l.holloway@stb.academy
Fire – Miss Hughes k.hughes@stb.academy
Air – Miss Franklin j.franklin@stb.academy
Pastoral Support – Mrs Worrall h.worrall@stb.academy

Safeguarding

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Wootton a.wootton@stb.academy
Deputy DSL – Mrs Holloway l.holloway@stb.academy

Curriculum

Curriculum queries (Heads of Faculty)

English – Mrs Chadwick z.chadwick@stb.academy
Maths – Mr Mason  k.mason@stb.academy 
Science – Mr Warriner p.warriner@stb.academy
Humanities – Mr Heywood r.heywood@stb.academy
Performance & Health – Ms Deakin j.deakin@stb.academy
Senco – Mr O’Connor c.oconnor@stb.academy