Senior Staff



Principal Mrs Hingley
Vice Principal: Behaviour & Attitudes Mrs Moss
Vice Principal: Quality of Education and Digital Technology Mrs Shoreman
Assistant Principal: Careers and Behaviour Mr Porter
Associate Assistant Principal: Community and Events Mr Taylor
Senior Pastoral Lead Mrs Holloway
Senior Teacher Mrs Collins

Heads of Faculty (1st & 2nd)

Technology Mr Farrall
Performance & Health Ms Deakin (1st)
English Mrs Collins (1st), Mr Kerr (2nd)
Mathematics Mr Mason (1st), Miss McCaffery (2nd)
Humanities & MFL Mr Heywood (1st)
Science Mr Warriner (1st), Mrs Slaney (2nd)

Administration Contacts

Main number 01782 729400
Office Supervisor Mrs Hewitt 01782 729420
HR Mrs Rowell 01782 973017
School Email

Teaching Staff

Art Mrs Chadwick
Drama Mr Kerr, Mrs Robins, Mr Taylor
English Language & English Literature Mrs Collins, Mr Kerr,  Mrs Griffin, Mr Taylor, Mrs Hingley, Miss Miller, Mrs Robins
Geography Mr Gibson
Health & Social Care Ms Deakin
Special Needs Mr O’Connor, Miss Moore, Miss Heath, Ms Day, Mr Oliver
History Miss Adams,  Mr Heywood, Mr O’Connor
ICT & Business Studies Mrs Rundu
Maths Mr Mason, Ms McCaffery, Mr Williams, Mrs Bridgewater
Modern Languages Mr Rouffet , Mrs Bridgewater
Music Miss Miller
PE Mrs Locke, Mr O’Neill, Mr Porter
RE Mr Heywood
Science Mr Warriner, Mr Lam, Mrs Goodwin, Mrs Slaney, Mr Qayyum, Mr Porter
Technology Mr Farrall, Mr Gavin

House Leaders

Air Miss Franklin
Fire Miss Hughes
Water Mrs Robbins/Mrs Holloway

Support Staff

HR Mrs Rowell
Office Supervisor Mrs Hewitt
Receptionist & Admin Assistant Mrs Cox
Executive Network Manager Mr Russell
Teaching Assistants (Special Needs) Ms Day, Mr Oliver, Miss Heath, Mr O’Connor, Miss Moore
Librarian Ms Delefane
Science Technician Mrs Gamage
Exams & Data Officer Mr Hay
D & T Technician Mr Simpson
Caretaker Mr Smith
Cover Officer Miss Hughes
Lunch Supervisors Mrs Payne